Header Ad
Header Ad

Headline News

Grizzlies Open Training Camp Monday At Maverik Center

10/01/2017 9:22 AM -

West Valley City, Utah – The Utah Grizzlies will open Training Camp Monday at Maverik Center with practice scheduled to begin at Noon.

 
All fans are invited to attend the practices at Maverik Center. Times are subject to change.
 
The team’s Face-Off Luncheon  is scheduled for Tuesday, October 10. Cost is $20 for Season Ticket Holders and $45 for the General Public. Call (801) 988-8000 to RSVP. Head Coach Tim Branham will give his thoughts on the upcoming season, the 2017-2018 Opening Night roster will be introduced and the team’s opening videos will be debuted to go along with the Lunch Buffet from Diamond Creations.
.
The Grizzlies will host Idaho in preseason action on Friday 7 p.m. at Maverik Center. Tickets for the game are available for $10 at the Maverik Center Box Office or UtahGrizzlies.com. Utah plays in Idaho the following night at 7 p.m. Both games will be broadcast live audio only on UtahGrizzlies.com.
 
Training Camp Schedule
Monday, October 2; 12 p.m., Maverik Center
Tuesday, October 3; 10 a.m., Maverik Center
Wednesday, October 4; 10 a.m., Maverik Center
Thursday, October 5; Offsite Practice Closed To The Public 
Friday, October 6; Preseason Game; 7 p.m. Idaho @ Utah at Maverik Center
Saturday, October 7; Preseason Game; 7 p.m. Utah at Idaho
Monday, October 9; 10 a.m. Maverik Center
Tuesday, October 10; 10 a.m. Maverik Center
Wednesday, October 11; 10 a.m. Maverik Center
Thursday, October 12; 10 a.m. Maverik Center
 
Key Dates
Face-Off Luncheon/Media Day
Tuesday, October 10, Noon at Maverik Center
 
Regular Season Opener
Friday, October 13; Utah at Colorado, 7 p.m.
 
Home Opener
Saturday, October 14 Colorado at Utah 7 p.m.

Click Here To

Buy Tickets

Questions About Tickets

Chat Live Now

Group Discounts

For 10 or More

Save Your Seat!

Get Your Season Tickets Now